Skip to Content

Overlake Hospital Leadership

Overlake Medical Center Board of Trustees

Gregory Collins, Board Chair

Jim Doud, Secretary

Patricia Bedient, Treasurer

Richard Clarfeld, MD, Chief of Staff

Thomas Stoll, MD, Chief of Staff Elect

Robert Campbell, Assistant Secretary

Ron Aviles, MD, Board Member at Large

J. Michael Marsh, President & CEO

Jorge Cerda

Janine Florence

Kemper Freeman, Jr.

Ted Herb

David Hovind

Linda Mahaffey

N. Elizabeth (Beth) McCaw

Nolan Newman

Phyllis Stark

Russell Stockdale

Senior Management

T.D. Sam Baxter, Vice President of Professional Services

Lisa Brock, Chief Human Resources Officer

Richard Bryan, Vice President, Clinical Integration, Chief Compliance Officer

Valerie Chrusciel, Chief Operating Officer of Overlake Medical Clinics

Julie Clayton, RN, Chief Nursing Officer

Tom DeBord, Chief Operating Officer

Caitlin Hillary Moulding, Chief Strategy Officer

David Knoepfler, MD, Chief Medical Officer

J. Michael Marsh, President & Chief Executive Officer

Gary McLaughlin, Chief Financial Officer

Dennis Rochier, MD, Chief Executive Officer of Overlake Medical Clinics

Molly Stearns, Chief Development Officer


Medical Staff Leadership

Rick Clarfeld, MD, Chief of Staff

Thomas Stoll, MD, Chief of Staff Elect

Brad Kilcline, MD, Secretary-Treasurer

Ron Aviles, MD, Board Member at Large

Department Chairpersons

Foundation Trustees

  • Jason Thompson, Chair
  • Ted Herb, Past Chair
  • David Goldstein, Treasurer
  • Tiffany Koenig, Secretary
  • J. Michael Marsh, Ex-Officio, President, CEO
  • Molly Stearns, Ex-Officio, Executive Director
  • Pauline Bach
  • Brittany Barker
  • Merrill Behnke
  • Lauren Bennett
  • Rachele Bouchard
  • Sarah Doud
  • Patty Edwards
  • York Harris
  • David Knoepfler, MD
  • Dan Kwon
  • Warren Michelsen
  • Steve Nicholes
  • Tara Reimers, MD
  • Cecille Schuman
  • Julie Sun
  • Jeff Wilcox
  • T.J. Woosley

Auxiliaries Board

  • Lynnette Anderson, President
  • Susan Feldman, Vice President
  • Phyllis Stark, Representative to Hospital Board
  • Cecille Schuman, Representative to Foundation Board
  • Brenda McCallon, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Lani Mobius, Governance Chair
  • Molly Stearns, Executive Director
  • Lisa Antush
  • Barbel Kappes
  • Patty Murphy
  • Isa Nelson